Fanfare for the Lord Mayor of London eleven-part brass choir with percussion

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Bliss, Sir Arthur 1891-
Resource Type: Music
Published: North Easton, Mass. Robert King Music [1971]
Series:Music for brass no.148

College of Music (UP Diliman)

Accession # Call # Volume/Part# Copy # Collection Circulation Type Circulation Status
MU-15061SC M 1270 B45 F3 Room-use Only On-Shelf