The 5 piano concertos

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Villa-Lobos, Heitor. 1887-1959
Corporate Author: Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Other Authors: Ortiz, Cristina, Gómez Martínez, Miguel
Resource Type: Music
Published: London, England Decca [1997], p1992
Item Description:Program notes by Simon Wright in English, French, German, Italian, and Spanish (18 p.) inserted in container.
Physical Description:2 sound discs digital, stereo. 4 3/4 in
Playing Time:13:9m:in