Mors et vita; a sacred trilogy. The vocal score, with pianoforte accompaniment, arranged from the orchestral score by O.B. Brown.

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Gounod, Charles Francois 1818-1893
Resource Type: Book
Published: London Novello 1885.
Series:Novello's original octavo edition

College of Music (UP Diliman)

Accession # Call # Volume/Part# Copy # Collection Circulation Type Circulation Status
MU-2781SC M2023 G7 M8 Room-use Only On-Shelf