Serenade for flute, viola and piano. Sonata for 'cello and piano.'

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Imbrie, Andrew Welsh 1921-
Other Authors: Imbrie, Andrew Welsh, 1921- Sonata, violoncello & piano. Phonodisc. 1973, Di Tulio, Louise, Trampler, Walter, Brandwyne, Lois, Sayre, Robert, Bogas, Roy
Resource Type: Music
Published: S.l. Desto DC-7150 [1973].
Item Description:Slipcase title : The music of Andrew Imbrie
Duration : 18 min. 37 sec.; 25 min., 30 sec.
Program notes, in part by the composer, on slipcase
Physical Description:2 s. 33 1/3 rpm, stereophonic 12 in.