Symphony no. 4

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Ives, Charles Edward 1874-1954
Other Authors: American Symphony Orchestra, Stokowski, Leopold 1882-
Resource Type: Music
Published: S.l. Columbia ML 6175 [1965].
Series:Columbia masterworks
Item Description:Duration : 30 min., 40 sec.
Program notes by Leonard Marcus on slipcase
Physical Description:2 s. 33 1/3 rpm, microgroove 12 in.
Production Credits:American Symphony Orchestra, with members of Schola Cantorum of New York : Leopold Stokowski, conductor